Your cart

  • Tue Jul 07
  • Santa Barbara, CA
  • Velvet Jones
  • TICKETS
  • Wed Jul 08
  • Santa Ana, CA
  • Constellation Room
  • TICKETS
  • Thurs Jul 09
  • Los Angeles, CA
  • The Roxy
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Jul 11
  • Phoenix, AZ
  • The Pressroom
  • TICKETS
  • Sun Jul 12
  • Tuscon, AZ
  • The Rock
  • TICKETS
  • Tue Jul 14
  • El Paso, TX
  • Sector 7
  • TICKETS
  • Wed Jul 15
  • Albuquerque, NM
  • Launchpad
  • TICKETS
  • Fri Jul 17
  • Austin, TX
  • The Parish
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Jul 18
  • San Antonio, TX
  • Alamo City Music Hall
  • TICKETS
  • Sun Jul 19
  • Houston, TX
  • Warehouse Live Studio
  • TICKETS
  • Tue Jul 21
  • Dallas, TX
  • Trees
  • TICKETS
  • Thu Jul 23
  • New Orleans, LA
  • The Paris @ HOB
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Jul 25
  • Atlanta, GA
  • The Masquerade - Purgatory
  • TICKETS
  • Tue Jul 28
  • Boston, MA
  • Middle East Upstairs
  • TICKETS
  • Wed Jul 29
  • Philadelphia, PA
  • Voltage
  • TICKETS
  • Thu Jul 30
  • New York, NY
  • Studio at Webster Hall
  • TICKETS
  • Fri Jul 31
  • Pittsburgh, PA
  • Rex Theater
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Aug 01
  • Columbus, OH
  • Park Street Saloon
  • TICKETS
  • Tue Aug 04
  • Detroit, MI
  • Shelter
  • TICKETS
  • Wed Aug 05
  • Chicago, IL
  • Reggie's Rock Club
  • TICKETS
  • Thu Aug 06
  • Minneapolis, MN
  • 7th St. Entry
  • TICKETS
  • Fri Aug 07
  • Iowa City, IA
  • Blue Moose Tap House
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Aug 08
  • Lincoln, NE
  • Vega
  • TICKETS
  • Sun Aug 09
  • Denver, CO
  • Cervantes Otherside
  • TICKETS
  • Tue Aug 11
  • Colorado Springs, CO
  • The Black Sheep
  • TICKETS
  • Wed Aug 12
  • Ft. Collins, CO
  • Aggie Theatre
  • TICKETS
  • Thu Aug 13
  • Salt Lake City, UT
  • Complex
  • TICKETS
  • Fri Aug 14
  • Boise, ID
  • Knitting Factory
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Aug 15
  • Seattle, WA
  • The Crocodile
  • TICKETS
  • Sun Aug 16
  • Portland, OR
  • Hawthorne Theater
  • TICKETS
  • Thu Aug 20
  • Reno, NV
  • Knitting Factory
  • TICKETS
  • Fri Aug 21
  • Sacramento, CA
  • Ace of Spades
  • TICKETS
  • Sat Aug 22
  • Fresno, CA
  • Crest Theatre
  • TICKETS